Thursday, April 24, 2014

Download Xperia E1 music files

Sony xperia e1 comes with several music file (mp3) right out of the box, this maybe different for each region, but that's what i get when i bought my e1 dual.

In case you accidentally delete those mp3, and you want to get it back again, you can download from below link :

It contains 6 songs :
  • Far From Love by Missquerada
  • Globalization by Brett5000
  • Journey by Tranzpotter
  • Leavin by Freekwen-Z
  • Static Space by Erica Sunn
  • Stuck at Home by The Noise Grinders

~ cheers ~

No comments:

Post a Comment